• The rules for The Exchange can be found here. Please read and follow them. Stop using Paypal Friends & Family and follow our best practices to prevent getting ripped off or having a bad deal.

Cerakote Services

Only offering coats on single blades for a limited time. Take advantage now. This offer likely to expire by Halloween.

I am quite pleased to announce that I am a certified Cerakote Applicator. I have been applying Cerakote to various metal objects for a couple months now.

Cerakote hails as the finest knife and gun coating on the market today. Used by the big boys like Benchmade, Gerber and Leatherman. They have in house or large volume coaters doing their work. Now the blade hobby has a small volume shop to utilize. ME!

Cerakote is super tough. Cerakote absorbs impact, denies abrasion and is chemically inert. A piece coated entirely in Cerakote may be submerged in full strength pool acid for an indefinite period of time without damage to the object or it's coating. Hit it with a hammer and the coating flows with the metal. Brush it against a rough surface and the knife is protected. Of course, your knife won't be put thru that kind of abuse. For the use and abuse it does get exposed to; Cerakote is ready.

I refer you to the NIC Industries website for more details about this miraculous coating.

In the below image are some examples of sample colors and patterns available. Cerakote comes in ~40 colors. I can provide two or even three (or more) toned coats. Custom stencils available. If you want a black knife with pink skulls, I'll do it!

Black and Desert Digital are the hottest thing now.

IMG_0018.jpg

Pricing starts at $15 for small runs single color. Will be more for more colors, will be less for volume.

Please feel free to contact me for details and specifics regarding your project.

Colors I have in stock are:

• H220 Ridgeway Blue
  • H243 Safety Orange
  • H214 Smith's Grey
  • H227 Tactical Grey