1. BladeForums has ZERO TOLERANCE for extremism or calls of violence. We request your assistance dealing with this as we do not want to see the site shut down due to violent threats. Please see this thread here in Tech Support: https://www.bladeforums.com/threads/bladeforums-has-a-zero-tolerance-policy-towards-threats-of-violence-extremism-be-warned.1769537/

January Sale

Discussion in 'JK Handmade Knives' started by JK Knives, Nov 13, 2020.

1. JK Knives

JK Knives Moderator Moderator Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider

Mar 6, 2001
    For those of you who have been around a while, you probably know that when I stop shipping orders in early December, I make knives for a sale around the beginning of January. I plan on doing it again this year. Plans are to make several EDC size knives for immediate delivery.

2. knifethetank

knifethetank Gold Member Gold Member

Dec 18, 2018
    Hi JK, I'm interested, since I'm new to your sub forum is there a list to get on or first come first served, thanks Frank

Hijo de Luna likes this.
  3. JK Knives

Mar 6, 2001
    First come, first served. I always give notice beforehand with the date and time. Right now I’m thinking January 2nd (Saturday)

greatscoot and knifethetank like this.
  4. knifethetank

Dec 18, 2018
    Thank you :thumbsup:

JK Knives likes this.
  5. bikerector

bikerector KnifeMaker / Craftsman / Service Provider Knifemaker / Craftsman / Service Provider

Nov 16, 2016
    Will you post them here or start a new thread? I'm always interested in your new creations.

6. JK Knives

Mar 6, 2001
    New thread. I’m working on some now for an order, but I may make one for the sale, a 2/3rds scale Rule #9, should make a great necker.

7. JK Knives

Mar 6, 2001
    Starting on knives now, hopefully there will be interest.

Hijo de Luna and f1addict like this.
  8. knifethetank

Dec 18, 2018
    I'll be watching

JK Knives likes this.
  9. Hijo de Luna

Hijo de Luna Basic Member Basic Member

Jun 10, 2020