Knife for fire investigation

First post. I am currently looking to find a work knife. I have been reading about a bunch of different knifes and I figured I should ask a knife community to see their thoughts. I work as a fire investigator, so basically I enter a fire scene after the fire is put out. I recently was working a scene and I kept borrowing a fellow police officers knife and it got me thinking I should get something. I have been reading a bunch of reviews and so far I haven't found exactly what I want. The basic environment I work in is very dirty and normally a lot of black. For the most part I have been looking at tactical knifes but most of them are black or dark and if I ever put it down in a black burnt out house I would never find it again. From my searching the best knife I have found is the CRKT homefront. The reason I like this knife is its ability to be dissembled easily to be cleaned but from what I can tell they don't make a brightly colored one, so my search continues. I have looked at a few knifes for fire fighters but alot of these have seat belt cutters and glass breakers, both things I don't need. I think the best way for me to get some advise is to make a list of (knife musts) and then a list of (nice to have features).

Musts
- folding knife
- brightly colored
- locking closed and open
- work well in dirt and grim
- easy to clean
- easy to open one handed
- pocket clip
- 3-4 inch blade
- strong rust free steel, holds an edge and strong point

Nice to have features
- under $100
- partial serrated knife edge
- easy to disassemble
- Safety button

Thank you in advance for anyone who tries to help me out.

Why not a fixed blade?

Spyderco has quite a few folding models with Orange coloured handles.
wlKPCu5.jpg

Check out the Buck Knives site 722 Spitfire custom build to your specs. 3.25 inch Blade choice, handle color and materials many different for under $100.