New to forum and CPK

Hello all,

This is my first post on bladeforums. I am not big on social media or online boards but I have frequently visited here to learn as much as I can. I am a veteran who is more familiar with firearms but recently caught the knife bug. After hours of pouring over every thread and knife maker I know beyond a doubt I want to own a CPK if I am lucky. It seems they only sell here which is why I made this account. Also it seems you have to be quick on the draw. Do I need to put some time in or is it really just first come first serve? I really hope I can own one sooner than later and join what seems to be an amazing group of knife enthusiasts. Sorry for the long post. Hopefully I can contribute to this forum one day as well, thanks.

Welcome Sir, & thank you for your service.
Friday' Sales have been happening @ 3 pm eastern,
& there has been lots of great sales by CPK lately. There is also a CPK "buy sell trade thread"
for guys selling or buying new and used CPK.there is also a "want to buy" thread if you know what you want sooner or later.
Good luck, & you made the right choice!

Welcome to the forum and thank you for your service. If your looking to purchase a CPK you’ve come to the right place. The CPK encyclopedia found in this subforum will keep you up to speed on the various models. Finding CPK early in the collecting game is admirable unto itself. I would add if serious about collecting here get the Gold Membership as it makes life easier on this forum and gives you more privaleges (like selling off other knives to fund your CPK addiction).

Welcome to the forums and the CPK subforum. As Mike said thank you for your service.

And yes the Friday sales are first come first serve for the amount of slots available for that sale.