What Leather are you Totin Today .

On many of the other Forums here there are threads about " What are you carrying today "
I thought it would be interesting to see what the Guys and Girls here carry leather wise .
It doesn't have to be just sheaths , if its Leather of any kind let's see it .
It will interesting to see what we all personally use , and not just make for others .
I'll start with what I've been wearing for a couple of months now everyday at work .

Ken

Last edited:
We shoppers want everyone to ID your gear so it is easier for us to spend our $$$.

I've posted this before but this is all of my EDC gear, made over the course of about a year for myself in between normal orders.

well, for one they aren't at the same height, and yes, the knife is really small, look at the strg key.

Ken, I still think that's a clever rig you have there, very cool on that one sir! and rough side out, just adds to the flavor ! :)

Since getting the Case Stockman Purple Haze, I've been totin' it around in a vertical sheath, works great, excellent retention;

Case_Stockman_Sheath1.jpg~original

Case_Stockman_Sheath.jpg~original

The knife has some subtle curves both spine and blade side that provide great retention points.
G2

Very nice!!!

Eagle, would post some close ups of your multitool and flashlight sheath please?

On many of the other Forums here there are threads about " What are you carrying today "
I thought it would be interesting to see what the Guys and Girls here carry leather wise .
It doesn't have to be just sheaths , if its Leather of any kind let's see it .
It will interesting to see what we all personally use , and not just make for others .
I'll start with what I've been wearing for a couple of months now everyday at work .

Ken
I love that setup'

vilePossum - :thumbup:

Gary - Nice flowing lines on that sheath :thumbup:

calskin - interesting belt keeper loop design , any more pics of it ?

Ken