• The rules for The Exchange can be found here. Please read and follow them. Stop using Paypal Friends & Family and follow our best practices to prevent getting ripped off or having a bad deal.

Kryptoglow custom scales, spacers...

Hey all,

I'm sure some of you know me by now but to those who don't, I'm Dan from Kryptoglow. I'm a fellow knife nut and have been since I was a kid. I was a roofer for many years and did all types of construction. Things basically crashed in 2008 and so I decided to try and do something I loved for a living. It's not much of a living but it is something I enjoy every day. I make custom scales (glowing and non glowing) for numerous models and I hope to offer a custom knife of my own
"The Hybrid" sometime in the next few months. It can be seen here on the passaround forum.

I make my scales out of a strong fiber filled composite. Although not quite as strong as G10 they have done well for me with over 2000 sold. I have many repeat customers and my feedback can be seen on that auction site. At the moment I offer some ZT, Spyderco, Kershaw, Becker, Esee, Ontario, Boker and various other models.
I can do just about any color imaginable along with camo or marbled patterns. I can also make any of them glow including black. If interested in any of the items I offer please send a PM or contact me at kryptoglow@gmail.com

I have examples of some of my work on that auction site, kryptoglow.com and facebook galleries under kryptoglow and Daniel Bragg

Thanks for your support,
Dan000_6746.jpg000_6564.jpg000_6603.jpg000_6373.jpg

Attachments

• 000_6540.jpg
    000_6540.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 412
Did I hear you say something a little while back about doing ZT 0350 back spacers?

Wow, that is the exact question I just asked him. And he is planning some new things for the ZT 0350, or so he has told me he does. I will leave the details to Dan since I am anxious to hear them myself!